top of page
  • daibirirebo

Gerundios E Infinitivos En Ingles Ejercicios Pdf Downloadl: Diviértete Aprendiendo con Estos Juegos



Los gerundios e infinitivos en inglés son muy comunes. Pueden utilizarse en muchas situaciones. A veces puedes utilizar tanto un infinitivo como un gerundio. A veces tienes que elegir uno de los dos, porque utilizar el otro puede estar totalmente mal.


Cómo saber cuándo utilizar los gerundios e infinitivos en inglés correctamente? Nuestras cinco sencillas reglas seguro que te ayudarán! Empecemos explicando qué son los infinitivos y los gerundios en inglés.




Gerundios E Infinitivos En Ingles Ejercicios Pdf Downloadl




Por tanto, es posible utilizar gerundios e infinitivos en inglés como sujetos, pero los gerundios realizan más esta función. Simplemente presta atención a cómo elegir uno u otro influye en el tono y en el significado de tus oraciones.


Los gerundios e infinitivos en inglés pueden ser complicados, pero hacen que tu conversación sea más variada y colorida. Es muy útil estudiarlos y practicarlos para utilizarlos correctamente. Cuanto más uses los gerundios y los infinitivos en inglés, más fácil te resultará!


Descripción: Gerundios e infinitivos en inglés. En esta sección, analizamos el uso del gerundio y del infinitivo en inglés a través de ejemplos. Además, puedes acceder a los ejercicios online con auto-evaluación.


1 Ejercicios de Gerundios e Infinitivos en Inglés 1. Completación En el primero de nuestros ejercicios de gerundios e infinitivos en inglés te vamos a pedir que rellenes el espacio en blanco con la forma correcta del verbo indicado entre paréntesis. 1. He is determined (win) that race. 2. He lay in bed (plan) the days to come. 3. We went (run) in the morning. 4. Her fear of spiders made (travel) difficult. 5. They don't mind (wait) outside. 6. The problem is (get) there on time. 7. I am accustomed to (take care) of myself. 8. I want him (paint) the wall. 9. (be), or (not be), that is the question. 10. This guy is known for (break) the rules. 11. Sue enjoys (dance). 12. The advantages of (go) by train were clearly visible. 13. Your advice (plan) ahead was excellent. 14. Your addiction to (drink) will not serve you well. 15. I am pleased (meet) you. 1. He is determined to win (win) that race. 2. He lay in bed to plan (plan) the days to come. 3. We went to run (run) in the morning. 4. Her fear of spiders made traveling (travel) difficult. 5. They don't mind to wait (wait) outside. 6. The problem is getting (get) there on time. 7. I am accustomed to take care (take care) of myself. 8. I want him to paint (paint) the wall. 9. To be(be), or not to be (not be), that is the question. 10. This guy is known for breaking (break) the rules. 11. Sue enjoys dancing (dance). 12. The advantages of (go) by train were clearly visible. 13. Your advice to plan (plan) ahead was excellent. 14. Your addiction to drink (drink) will not serve you well. 15. I am pleased to meet (meet) you. 2. Selección Simple Completa las siguientes oraciones utilizando una de las opciones ofrecidas.


3 eat 8. I want a new car. buy to buy buying 1. It's easy (to do). 2. I must study hard for (passing) my exams. 3. I love (speaking) English everyday. 4. I told my sister (to come) with us. 5. Let's (go) swimming! 6. I would like (to visit) my mother next week. 7. I love (eating) chocolate. 8. I want (to buy) a new car. 3. Ejercicio de Lectura Quizás pienses que este sea uno de los ejercicios de gerundios e infinitivos en inglés más complicados que te damos en esta entrada, pero solo debes leer la carta completa y usar el sentido de las oraciones para determinar la forma del verbo que debe ir en los espacios en blanco. Hey Paul, I m writing (1.) that I m to visit you and your family next month. I know that (2.) by plane would be the best option. However, you know I m afraid of (3.), so I ll take the train. It will be a 2-day ride, but I m pretty sure it ll be worth it. It ll be amazing (4.) you and Rachel after 7 years. I want (5.) to all the sights in London. I have heard that the food there is not the best, but I ll give it a try. We can go to the nicest disco because I still remember that you and your wife enjoy (6.) a lot. Now that I know how (7.) (Surprising, right?), I ll cook German and Spanish dishes for you. 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lucius III Update V1 181218205103 A-CODEX Corepack

1) Extract2) Run setup.exe and install update3) Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir4) PlayYou need the following releases for this:Lucius.III-CODEXLucius.III.Update.v0.181214183905.a-CODEXLucius.I

bottom of page